WEBINAR: Overcoming Fixed Asset Management Challenges, June 24th

Join iconectiv’s John Hayes for this June 24 webinar. John will discuss how telecom service providers can address the increasing complexities of fixed asset management, achieve accurate and streamlined financial reporting, and optimize capital and operational resources.
iconectiv Webinar

Overcoming Fixed Asset Management Challenges
Improving Financial Reporting, CAPEX Control, and Operational Efficiencies

Join us on June 24, 2014, at 10 am EDT (3 pm BST)

Dear TMC Net,

I would like to invite you to our upcoming webinar on Overcoming Fixed Asset Management Challenges.

iconectiv’s John Hayes, Strategic Solution Consultant, will discuss how telecom service providers can address the increasing complexities of fixed asset management and thereby:

  • Achieve accurate and streamlined financial reporting
  • Optimize capital and operational resources
  • Align operational inventory and financial asset views

John has many years of experience in the telecommunications sector, working closely with Finance, Operations, and Engineering teams. He will share his insights and present a case study on the financial and operational benefits of a centralized and standardized approach to managing complex multi-vendor networks utilizing common telecom asset and physical location naming.

Please join us on Tuesday, June 24, at 10 am EDT 

If you would like to learn more about iconectiv’s Fixed Asset Management solution for accurate financial reporting and operational cost savings, download the brochure.

Best regards,

Joel Fisher
Vice President, Marketing

Please forward this invitation to other colleagues of yours who might be interested in this webinar.

Register to attend
our webinar

Register Now

June 24, 2014

10 am New York
11 am Sao Paulo
3 pm London
4 pm Berlin
4 pm Johannesburg
6 pm Dubai
7:30 pm Mumbai
10 pm Singapore

Convert to your local time
A typical service provider can achieve significant savings and a payback within 1 year by improving its fixed asset management
A must for all telecom CFOs and finance executives